With questions or to make a reservation call
1-800-422-2267

Lone Oak Campsites
PO Box 640
360 Norfolk Road
East Canaan, CT 06024

Call Us Toll Free
1-800-422-2267

Office: (860) 824-7051
Fax: (860) 824-1585

Email
info@loneoakcampsites.com

Facebook
Lone Oak Campsites

Twitter
@LoneOakCG

Daily Rec Schedule
@LoneOakAct

Instagram
@LoneOakCG

Flickr
Lone Oak Campsites

YouTube
LoneOakCG

 

Department Head Emails

Owners

Peter Brown: pete@loneoakcampsites.com
Barry Brown: barry@loneoakcampsites.com
Jacolyn Brown: jacolyn@loneoakcampsites.com

Office

Linda Cruz: lcruz@loneoakcampsites.com

Store

Jacolyon Brown: jacolyn@loneoakcampsites.com

Lounge

Paul Koutsopoulos: pkoutsopoulos@loneoakcampsites.com
Karri Gibson: kgibson@loneoakcampsites.com

Security

John Courtney: jcourtney@loneoakcampsites.com

Housekeeping

Mary Jane Pettersen: mjpettersen@loneoakcampsites.com

RV Service

Cooper Brown: cooper@loneoakcampsites.com

Pool

Todd Bertulis: tbertulis@loneoakcampsites.com

Recreation

Heidi Crawford: hcrawford@loneoakcampsites.com

Photographer/Social Media / Recreation Coordinator

Cherie Lopes: clopes@loneoakcampsites.com